Contact


Office:

NALC Branch 111
2261 S Redwood Rd Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84119-1338

Office Phone: 801-973-6703
Fax: 801-973-6723

Office Hours: 8am-6pm
Monday-Friday


Branch Officers:

Michael Wahlquist, President
mwahlquist@branch111.com

Lance Henrie, Exec Vice President
lhenrie@branch111.com

Mike Hansen, Vice President
mhansen@branch111.com

Mike Madsen, Treasurer
mmadsen@branch111.com

Steve McNees, Secretary
smcnees@branch111.com

Mike Simonsen, Sergeant-at-Arms

Jim Kerekes, Health Benefits Rep

Terry Ehlers, Compensation Specialist
tehlers@branch111.com

Chris Zambos, Safety Officer

Chad Mortensen, Legislative Rep
mrmorty69@aol.com

Jeff Asay, Director of Retirees
jeffrey.asay@gmail.com
(801)597-2380

Chad Mortensen, Trustee
mrmorty69@aol.com

Kirk McLaughlin, Trustee
captcrazy2001@yahoo.com

Joan Larsen, Trustee
Grammajoan58@yahoo.com

Monte Jones, COLCPE Coordinator

Steve Warren, Pavement Pounder Editor
pavement.111.pounder@gmail.com

Bob Jewell, Parliamentarian
bmjewell1@gmail.com